News
Contact us
Weifang Mingyang Precision Tube Industry Co., Ltd.
Contact:QI Manager
Phone:0536-7369011
Cell phone:15330732226
Mail:wfmygy@126.com
Address:East 100 meters east of Weifang democratic East Street and outer ring road
Industry news
您当前的位置:首页 > News> Industry news
Condenser PK cooler for condenser tubes

As we all know, cooler and condenser are all important parts of heat exchange process. Many customers are curious about the difference between condenser and cooler during the process of choosing cooler.

1) there is no phase change in the cooler, but there is phase change in the condenser. There is no change in the pipeline of the inlet and outlet cooler, which is generally the difference between the inlet and outlet of the pipe diameter, and the diameter of the inlet and outlet condenser is relatively large, which is still easier to see.


2) in general, the setting of the baffle plate is not the same, the condenser is left and right, the cooler is set up and down, and the heat transfer coefficient is different also.

3) intermediate cooler with a level meter and level control in the condenser; steam inlet and outlet in the cold opening in the upper part of the container and the pipe diameter is roughly the same size, and the liquid condenser are at the bottom of the container, and the diameter and inlet are different; in the cold fluid inlet and ammonia exit on the container below, and the inlet and outlet of the condenser is not vertical, generally is up and down, at one end of the horizontal container.

In summary, there is phase transition for the condenser, otherwise cooler; because the gas from the upper condenser into the condenser, a condensing surface, and the gas enters, all concentrated in the upper part of the condenser, so baffled to set around, let the condensed liquid prolong the residence time to feed from the cooler cooling; later, in order to effectively utilize the heat exchanger area of the baffle plate to the next set, let the required cooling medium filled cooler.

新闻中心
联系我们
潍坊铭阳精密管业有限公司
联系人:齐经理
电 话:0536-7369011
手 机:15330732226
邮 件:wfmygy@126.com
地 址:民主东街与外环路交叉口东100米
行业知识
您当前的位置:首页 > 新闻中心> 行业知识
冷凝器用管之冷凝器PK冷却器

众所周知,冷却器和冷凝器都是换热过程的重要部件之一,应用比较广泛,许多客户在选购冷却器的过程中,都会好奇冷凝器与冷却器的区别。

1)冷却器没有相变,而冷凝器有相变,进出冷却器的管线不变化,一般也就是管径进口与出口的不同,而进出冷凝器的管径变化较大,还是比较容易看的。

2)一般两者之间还有折流板的设置不一样,冷凝器是左右设置,冷却器上下设置,传热系数不同也是原因。

3)中间冷却器上有液位计和液位控制口而冷凝器上没有;中冷上的进汽口和出汽口都在容器上部且管径大小基本相同,而冷凝器的出液口都在容器底部,且管径大小和进气口区别较大;中冷的氨液进口和出口都在容器下面,而冷凝器的进出水口则不是,立式的一般都是一上一下,卧式的在容器的一端。

综上所述,有相变的为冷凝器,否则为冷却器;冷凝器由于气体从上部进入冷凝器内,存在一个冷凝面,而气体进入后,全部集中在冷凝面的上部,所以折流板要左右设置,让冷凝下来的液体延长停留时间继续冷却降温;冷却器从进料后,为了有效地利用换热器的面积,折流板要上下设置,让需要冷却的介质充满冷却器。