News
Contact us
Weifang Mingyang Precision Tube Industry Co., Ltd.
Contact:QI Manager
Phone:0536-7369011
Cell phone:15330732226
Mail:wfmygy@126.com
Address:East 100 meters east of Weifang democratic East Street and outer ring road
Industry news
您当前的位置:首页 > News> Industry news
Oil leaks in the automobile tubing in summer

  The summer is coming, the hot weather is also the following. What happens in the summer cars? Such as tire blowout, wire aging, oil pipe oil leakage, and other problems, it is necessary to solve the problem in time. The Mingyang pipe industry as the years of production and sales of automotive tubing manufacturers, but also have their own views on the situation of oil spill.

   Oil pipe leakage of the car, may be the tubing loose, also may be oil pipe or parts damage caused. In the first case, as long as the tubing is tightened, the second case, the safest way is to replace the car tubing or the whole component. Of course, it's best not to do it yourself, and it should be done by the professional.

   

  Two methods can be used to determine whether the car oil pipe oil leakage: 1, "smell", and oil is different from the oil, gasoline is more volatile, it is difficult to see the leakage traces. But if you smell a clear gasoline smell when you are using the car, be careful that the car is likely to leak oil. 2, "look", carefully check the engine room, car chassis, to see if there is any trace of oil leakage.

新闻中心
联系我们
潍坊铭阳精密管业有限公司
联系人:齐经理
电 话:0536-7369011
手 机:15330732226
邮 件:wfmygy@126.com
地 址:民主东街与外环路交叉口东100米
行业知识
您当前的位置:首页 > 新闻中心> 行业知识
汽车油管的夏季多发病:漏油

   夏季的到来,炎热的天气也是接踵而至,在夏季汽车都有哪些多发病的出现呢?如轮胎爆胎、电线老化、汽车油管漏油等,再出现问题时,就要及时的解决。铭阳管业作为多年生产销售汽车油管的厂家,对漏油的情况也是有自己的见解。

   汽车油管漏油,既可能是油管松脱,也有可能是油管或者零部件破损导致。第一种情况,只要将油管凝紧即可;第二种情况,最保险的方式是更换汽车油管或者整个部件。当然,这一切最好不要自己动手,应由专业人士完成。

   

   可以通过两种方法来判定汽车油管是否漏油:1、“闻”,与机油不同,汽油更易挥发,很难看到渗漏痕迹。但是,如果您在用车时,闻到了明显的汽油味,就要小心车子很可能漏油了。2、“看”,仔细检查发动机舱、汽车底盘,看看有没有机油渗漏的痕迹。